Lemar / March and April 2009 UK tour

By on Tuesday, 4th November 2008 at 8:56 am
 

Former Fame Academy winner Lemar has announced a huge UK tour for next spring around the UK, stopping just about everywhere.

Tickets go on sale for all dates this Friday, 7th November at 9am.

Monday 16th March 2009 – Carlisle Sands Centre
Tuesday 17th March 2009 – Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Thursday 19th March 2009 – Reading Hexagon
Saturday 21st March 2009 – Bournemouth International Centre
Monday 23rd March 2009 – Brentwood Centre
Tuesday 24th March 2009 – Ipswich Regent Theatre
Wednesday 25th March 2009 – Preston Guildhall
Saturday 28th March 2009 – Brighton Centre
Sunday 29th March 2009 – Oxford New Theatre
Tuesday 31st March 2009 – Plymouth Pavilions
Wednesday 1st April 2009 – Swindon Oasis Leisure Centre
Saturday 4th April 2009 – Cardiff International Arena
Sunday 5th April 2009 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Monday 6th April 2009 – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Wednesday 8th April 2009 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Thursday 9th April 2009 – London Royal Albert Hall
Friday 10th April 2009 – Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Sunday 12th April 2009 – Newcastle City Hall
Monday 13th April 2009 – Sheffield City Hall
Tuesday 14th April 2009 – Harrogate Centre
Thursday 16th April 2009 – Glasgow – Clyde Auditorium @ SECC
Friday 17th April 2009 – Manchester Apollo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us