Late of the Pier / February 2009 UK Tour

By on Saturday, 15th November 2008 at 9:02 pm
 

Late of the Pier have announced a string of tour dates for next February.

Tickets are £9 for most dates except London which is £12.50 a ticket.

Catch the lads at:

Tuesday 3rd February 2009 – Bath Burdalls Yard
Wednesday 4th February 2009 – Exeter Phoenix
Thursday 5th February 2009 – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Saturday 7th February 2009 – Sheffield Leadmill
Sunday 8th February 2009 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Monday 9th February 2009 – Aberdeen Moshulu
Wednesday 11th February 2009 – Middlesbrough Empire
Thursday 12th February 2009 – Leeds Metro
Friday 13th February 2009 – Derby The Royal
Saturday 14th February 2009 – Manchester Academy 2
Monday 16th February 2009 – Oxford Zodiac
Tuesday 17th February 2009 – London Forum
Wednesday 18th February 2009 – Brighton C2
Friday 20th February 2009 – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Saturday 21st February 2009 – Hitchin Remix
Sunday 22nd February 2009 – Cambridge Junction

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us