The View / October and November 2008 UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 3rd September 2008 at 6:16 pm
 

The View have announced quite possibly one of the biggest tours this year as they embark on a 35 date UK tour this October and November.

Lets hope they don’t wear the same jeans throughout, else come Dundee they’ll be able to walk home on their own.

Tickets are on sale now. Catch them at:

Thursday 16th October – Dunfermline Velocity
Friday 17th October – Inverness Raigmore
Saturday 18th October – Forres The Loft
Sunday 19th October – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Tuesday 21st October – Newcastle Academy 2
Wednesday 22nd October – Hull Welly Club
Thursday 23rd October – Manchester Moho Live
Friday 24th October – Nottingham Bodega
Sunday 26th October – Wrexham Central Station
Monday 27th October – Swansea Sin City
Tuesday 28th October – Shrewsbury Buttermarket
Thursday 30th October – Falmouth Princess Pavilion
Friday 31st October – Brighton Old Market
Saturday 1st November – Reading After Dark
Sunday 2nd November – Gloucester Guildhall
Tuesday 4th November – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 5th November – Milton Keynes Woughton Centre
Thursday 6th November – Colchester Arts Centre
Friday 7th November – Stoke Sugarmill
Sunday 9th November – Norwich Arts Centre
Monday 10th November – Sheffield Plug
Tuesday 11th November – Carlisle Brickyard
Wednesday 12th November – Glasgow King Tuts
Sunday 16th November – Middlesbrough Cornerhouse
Monday 17th November – Leeds Faversham
Tuesday 18th November – Liverpool Barfly
Wednesday 19th November – Oxford Academy
Friday 21st November – London Astoria
Saturday 22nd November – Bristol Thekla
Sunday 23rd November – Cardiff The Point
Monday 24th November – Leicester Charlotte
Wednesday 26th November – York Duchess
Thursday 27th November – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Saturday 29th November – Kirkcaldy Ocean
Sunday 30th November – Dundee Fat Sams

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy