The Futureheads / November and December 2008 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 23rd September 2008 at 8:32 pm
 

Now on their fourth tour this year, The Futureheads have announced yet another tour for the end of the year.

Tickets for some dates are on sale now, others go on sale tomorrow (24th September) at 9am.

Saturday 29th November 2008 – London Astoria
Sunday 30th November 2008 – Whitehaven Civic Hall
Tuesday 2nd December 2008 – Glasgow ABC 2
Wednesday 3rd December 2008 – Glasgow ABC 2
Friday 5th December 2008 – Cardiff Point
Sunday 7th December 2008 – Norwich Waterfront
Friday 13th December 2008 – Sheffield Academy
Wednesday 19th December 2008 – Gateshead Sage
Thursday 20th December 2008 – York Duchess

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy