Go:Audio / November 2008 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 2nd September 2008 at 12:38 pm
 

Go:Audio have announced a string of UK tour dates for November around our fair shores.

Catch them at:

Tuesday 11th November – Norwich Waterfront
Wednesday 12th November – Birmingham Barfly
Thursday 13th November – Sheffield Carling Academy 2
Friday 14th November – Nottingham Rock City
Sunday 16th November – Newcastle Carling Academy 2
Monday 17th November – Aberdeen Tunnels
Tuesday 18th November – Glasgow Garage
Thursday 20th November – Wrexham Central Station
Friday 21st November – London Islington Academy
Saturday 22nd November – Brighton Concorde 2
Monday 24th November – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 25th November – Manchester Club Academy
Thursday 27th November – Liverpool Academy
Friday 28th November – Yeovil Orange Box

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy