Glasvegas / November and December 2008 UK Tour

By on Monday, 8th September 2008 at 3:46 pm
 

Glasvegas have announced their biggest UK tour to date to round off their incredibly successful year.

Tickets go on sale on Wednesday (10th September) at 9am, and are sure to go incredibly quickly.

Friday 28th November – Bristol Ansom Rooms
Saturday 29th November – Swansea Sin City
Sunday 30th November – Cambridge Junction
Monday 1st December – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire
Wednesday 2nd December – Nottingham Trent University
Thursday 4th December – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Saturday 6th December – Sheffield Plug
Sunday 7th December – Leeds Metropolitan University
Monday 8th December – Manchester Academy
Wednesday 10th December – Preston 53 Degrees
Thursday 11th December – Hull University
Friday 12th December – Newcastle Digital
Sunday 14th December – Dublin Whelans
Monday 15th December – Belfast Spring And Airbrake
Tuesday 16th December – Glasgow Barrowlands

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response

11:25 pm
9th September 2008

Right…Ticketmaster at 9am tomorrow then.
Finger crossed I get there quick enough this time!

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy