White Lies / September and October UK Tour

By on Monday, 4th August 2008 at 1:54 pm
 

White Lies, the rapidly getting big NME hype band have announced a string of UK tour dates for late September and early October.

Catch them at the below dates. Tickets are on sale now, so get them whilst they’re hot!

Sunday 21st September – Cardiff Club Ifor Bach
Monday 22nd September – Manchester Night And Day
Wednesday 24th September – Wolverhampton Little Civic
Thursday 25th September – Nottingham Bodega
Friday 26th September – Sheffield Leadmill
Sunday 28th September – Bristol Thekla
Monday 29th September – Brighton Komedia
Wednesday 1st October – Norwich Arts Centre
Thursday 2ns October – Newcastle The Cluny
Friday 3rd October – Glasgow King Tuts
Saturday 4th October – Leeds Faversham
Monday 6th October – Oxford Academy
Tuesday 7th October – London ICA

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us