The Zutons / November and December UK Tour

By on Monday, 4th August 2008 at 3:54 pm
 

The Zutons have announced a massive UK tour for November and December stopping off just about everywhere a band could and should.

Tickets go on sale this Friday (8th August) at 9am.

Monday 10th November – Folkestone Leas Cliff Hall
Tuesday 11th November – Southampton Guildhall
Thursday 13th November – Norwich UEA
Friday 14th November – Reading Hexagon
Sunday 16th November – Cardiff University
Monday 17th November – Derby Assembly Rooms
Thursday 20th November – Sheffield Carling Academy
Friday 21st November – Leeds Carling Academy
Sunday 23rd November – Newcastle Carling Academy
Monday 24th November – Glasgow Carling Academy
Tuesday 25th November – Edinburgh Corn Exchange
Thursday 27th November – Carlisle Sands Centre
Friday 28th November – Lincoln Engine Shed
Saturday 29th November – Birmingham Carling Academy
Monday 1st December – Bournemouth Solent Hall
Tuesday 2nd December – Stoke Victoria Hall
Wednesday 3rd December – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Friday 5th December – Bristol Carling Academy
Saturday 6th December – Brighton Dome
Sunday 7th December – Exeter University
Tuesday 9th December – London Hammersmith Apollo
Friday 19th December – Liverpool Echo Arena

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy