The Pipettes / October 2008 UK tour

By on Thursday, 28th August 2008 at 10:08 am
 

Guilty Pleasures ahoy! The Pipettes have announced a string of UK Tour dates for October around our fair shores.

Tickets for all dates are on sale now at £10 a pop. Catch them at:

Thursday 11th September – Kingston New Slang
Thursday 23rd October – Leeds Cockpit
Friday 24th October – Derby The Royal
Saturday 25th October – Bristol The Cooler
Sunday 26th October – Oxford Academy
Tuesday 28th October – Winchester The Tower
Wednesday 29th October – Cambridge Soul Tree
Thursday 30th October – Leicester The Charlotte
Friday 31st October – Darlington Inside Out

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy