Oasis / October and November UK Tour

By on Friday, 15th August 2008 at 9:32 am
 

Oasis have finally announced a string of dates for October and November around the UK and Northern Ireland.

Tickets go on sale next Wednesday, 20th August at 9am.

Tuesday 7th & Wednesday 8th October – Liverpool Echo Arena
Friday 10th & Saturday 11th October – Sheffield Arena
Monday 13th & Tuesday 14th October – Birmingham NIA
Thursday 16th & Friday 17th October – London Wembley Arena
Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st October – Bournemouth BIC
Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th October – Cardiff International Arena
Wednesday 29th & Thursday 30th October – Belfast Odyssey Arena
Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd November – Aberdeen Exhibition Centre
Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th November – Glasgow SECC

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us