Florence and the Machine / October and November UK tour

By on Thursday, 14th August 2008 at 3:00 pm
 

Florence and the Machine have announced a string of 9 UK tour dates for late October and early November.

I saw Florence and co at Ben and Jerry’s Summer Sundae and was less than impressed, however the new single is quite something!

Tickets are on sale now, priced somewhere between £6 and £9.50, dependent on which date you want to go to!

Catch Florence and the Machine at:

Wednesday 29th October – Brighton Digital
Thursday 30th October – London Bush Hall
Sunday 2nd November – Lancaster Library
Monday 3rd November – Newcastle Digital
Tuesday 4th November – Glasgow King Tut’s
Wednesday 5th November – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Monday 10th November – Bristol Louisiana
Tuesday 11th November – Nottingham Bodega
Thursday 13th November – Sheffield University

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us