Funeral for A Friend / October and November UK and Ireland Tour

By on Wednesday, 2nd July 2008 at 9:24 pm
 

Funeral For A FriendFuneral for a Friend have announced a month long UK and Ireland tour in October and November.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, 4th July at 9am. Excitement.

Tuesday 14th October – Dublin Academy
Wednesday 15th October – Belfast Spring And Airbrake
Thursday 16th October – Inverness Ironworks
Saturday 18th October – Glasgow ABC
Sunday 19th October – Leeds Metropolitan University
Monday 20th October – Hull University
Wednesday 22nd October – Preston 53 Degrees
Thursday 23rd October – Whitehaven Civic Hall
Friday 24th October – Manchester Academy 2
Sunday 26th October – Birmingham Academy
Monday 27th October – Coventry Kasbah
Tuesday 28th October – Nottingham Rock City
Thursday 30th October – Exeter Lemon Grove
Friday 31st October – Portsmouth Pyramid
Saturday 1st November – Oxford Academy
Monday 3rd November – Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 4th November – London Forum
Sunday 9th November – Tenby De Vlance Pavilion
Monday 10th November – Swansea Sin City
Wednesday 12th November – Cardiff University
Thursday 13th November – Wrexham Central Station
Friday 14th November – Aberyswyth Arts Centre

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us