The Feeling / November UK Tour

By on Friday, 20th June 2008 at 4:54 pm
 

The FeelingThose lovely pop boys The Feeling have announced a sizeable Autumn UK tour.

Tickets go on sale next Friday (27th June) at 9am. Tickets are £25 for the London date and £22.50 for all the other dates.

Friday 31st October – Plymouth Pavillions
Saturday 1st November – Brighton Centre
Sunday 2nd November – Bournemouth BIC
Tuesday 4th November – London Hammersmith Apollo
Thursday 6th November – Southend Cliffs Pavillion
Friday 8th November – Swindon Oasis
Saturday 9th November – Llandudno N.Wales Theatre
Sunday 10th November – Wolverhampton Civic Theatre
Tuesday 12th November – Inverness Ironworks
Wednesday 13th November – Aberdeen Music Hall
Thursday 14th November – Glasgow Academy
Saturday 16th November – Doncaster Dome
Sunday 17th November – Manchester Apollo

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy