Dirty Pretty Things / October UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 17th June 2008 at 7:03 pm
 

Do you have no taste at all musically? Do you think that Dirty Pretty Things are far better than anything The Kinks or Stone Roses ever did? Well, rejoice, for you few people can go and catch Carl Barat’s new band in October when they hit the road for a UK tour.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, 20th June at 9am. Fun.

Saturday 4th October – Glasgow ABC
Sunday 5th October – Edinburgh Old Picture House
Tuesday 7th October – Manchester Academy 2
Wednesday 8th October – Leeds Metropolitan University
Thursday 9th October – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Saturday 11th October – Keele University
Sunday 12th October – Cambridge Junction
Monday 13th October – Norwich UEA
Tuesday 14th October – London Roundhouse
Thursday 16th October – Oxford Academy
Saturday 18th October – Southampton Guildhall

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy