Alphabeat / October UK Tour

By on Thursday, 12th June 2008 at 5:11 pm
 

Quickly stepping up in the world, those Danish popstars Alphabeat have announced a brand-spanking new tour for October and November.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow, Friday 13th June at 9am.

Monday 20th October – Liverpool Academy
Tuesday 21st October – Newcastle University
Wednesday 22nd October – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Friday 24th October – Glasgow ABC
Saturday 25th October – Manchester University
Monday 27th October – Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 28th October – London Shepherds Bush Empire
Friday 31st October – Bristol Anson Rooms
Saturday 1st November – Plymouth University
Sunday 2nd November – Southampton Uni
Monday 3rd November – Brighton Concorde 2
Wednesday 5th November – Oxford Carling Academy
Thursday 6th November – Northampton Roadmender
Friday 7th November – Sheffield Leadmill
Sunday 9th November – Coventry Kasbah
Monday 10th November – Nottingham Trent Student Union
Tuesday 11th November – Leeds Met Uni

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy