Summer Series at Somerset House announced / July 2008

By on Monday, 12th May 2008 at 4:42 pm
 

Those nice folks over at Somerset house have announced details of their Summer Series 2008 events. This summer sees the likes of Fratellis, We Are Scientists and Justice all grace the old courtyard over the course of 10 days in July.

Tickets are available here on presale from Ticketmaster, and go on sale on Wednesday (14th May) at 10am.

Thursday 10th July – The Fratellis
Friday 11th July – Justice
Saturday 12th July – Unkle
Sunday 13th July – The Blue Nile
Monday 14th July – Lupe Fiasco
Tuesday 15th July – We Are Scientists
Wednesday 16th July – The Zutons
Thursday 17th July – The Feeling
Friday 18th July – Duffy
Saturday 19th July – Adele

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us