Ting Tings / May UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 2nd April 2008 at 5:15 pm
 

The Ting TingsThe Ting Tings have announced a new tour for May, hot off the heals of their April UK tour. Do they ever stop? Who knows.

Tickets for some dates are on sale now, priced at £12, others go on sale on Friday (4th April) at some price I’m not really sure about!

Thursday 15th May – Brighton Komedia (Great Escape Festival – Club NME)
Friday 16th May – Brighton Concorde 2 (Great Escape Festival)
Saturday 17th May – Newcastle Northumbria University
Sunday 18th May – Manchester Academy 2
Monday 19th May – Oxford Academy
Tuesday 20th May – Birmingham Irish Centre
Thursday 22nd May – London Astoria
Friday 23rd May – Sheffield Leadmill
Saturday 24th May – Glasgow QMU
Sunday 25th May – Leeds Cockpit

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us