The Music / June and July UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 22nd April 2008 at 6:09 pm
 

The Music have announced a pretty impressive UK tour for June and July around the UK in support of their new album, ‘Strength In Numbers’ which is out on Monday 16th June.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, 25th April at 9am.

Sunday 15th June – Isle Of Wight Festival
Monday 16th June – Cardiff University
Wednesday 18th June – Liverpool Academy
Thursday 19th June – Newcastle University
Friday 20th June – Sheffield Leadmill
Sunday 22nd June – Bristol Bierkeller
Monday 23rd June – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Wednesday 25th June – Norwich Waterfront
Thursday 26th June – Cambridge Junction
Friday 27th June – Oxford Academy
Tuesday 1st July – Manchester Academy
Wednesday 2nd July – Leeds Town Hall
Friday 4th July – London Astoria
Glasgow ABC (July 5)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us