Palladium / May UK Tour

By on Thursday, 3rd April 2008 at 7:15 pm
 

I used to love them, but now they’re just grating on me. Palladium have announced another month long tour of the UK, stopping at a tonne of places I’m sure they’ve stopped at before.

Tickets are on sale now I think.

Monday 5th May – Truro Tuck Shop 14+
Tuesday 6th May – Plymouth Tuck Shop
Friday 9th May – Dublin Trinity Ball, Ireland
Monday 12th May – Hertford Marquee
Tuesday 13th May – London Bush Hall
Wednesday 14th May – Cambridge Junction 2
Friday 16th May – Peterborough Met Lounge
Saturday 17th May – Bedford Esquires
Sunday 18th May – Leicester Sumo
Monday 19th May – Birmingham Bar Academy
Wednesday 21st May – Derby The Venue
Thursday 22nd May – Liverpool Barfly
Saturday 24th May – Bristol Dot to Dot
Sunday 25th May – Nottingham Dot to Dot
Tuesday 27th May – Dundee Fat Sams, Scotland
Wednesday 28th May – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire, Scotland
Friday 30th May – Shipley PM Bar (Bradford Music Week)
Saturday 31st May – Cheltenham Wychwood

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us