Hot Chip / October + November UK tour

By on Tuesday, 22nd April 2008 at 4:52 pm
 

Hot Chip have announced a mammoth UK tour for October and early November.

Tickets go on sale for all dates thi Friday, 25th April, at 9am.

Thursday 23rd October – Southampton Guildhall
Friday 24th October – Cardiff University
Saturday 25th October – Liverpool Carling Academy
Sunday 26th October – Leeds Academy
Tuesday 28th October – Sheffield Carling Academy
Wednesday 29th October – Birmingham Carling Academy
Thursday 30th October – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Saturday 1st November – Manchester Apollo
Sunday 2nd November – Glasgow Carling Academy
Monday 3rd November – Leicester University
Wednesday 5th November – Brighton Dome
Thursday 6th November – London Brixton Academy
Friday 7th November – London Brixton Academy (late show)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy