The Xcerts / Spring UK Tour

By on Monday, 3rd March 2008 at 8:40 pm
 

XcertsI don’t know much about them, but The Xcerts have announced a full Sprng UK tour through the end of this month to the middle of April. They’ll be bringing their Idlewild-tinged tunes to 15 cities around the UK, so be sure to catch them before they go super-sonic.

Tickets are on sale now, priced around the £5 / £6 region.

Wednesday 26th March – Glasgow, Barfly
Thursday 27th March – Edinburgh, GRV
Friday 28th March – Aberdeen, Tunnels
Sunday 30th March – Dundee, Dexter’s
Thursday 3rd April – Sheffield, Boardwalk
Friday 4th April – Blackburn, North Bar
Saturday 5th April – London, Borderline
Sunday 6th April – Cambridge, Barfly
Wednesday 9th April – Leicester, Shed
Friday 11th April – Portsmouth, Rifle Club
Saturday 12th April – Southampton, Unit 22
Sunday 13th April – Mansfield, Town Mill
Tuesday 15th April – Cardiff, Barfly
Wednesday 16th April – Torquay, The Rock
Sunday 20th April – Exeter, Hub
Monday 21st April – Brighton, Freebutt

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy