Crystal Castles Headline NME New Noise Tour May 2008

By on Monday, 10th March 2008 at 8:45 pm
 

Crystal CastlesCrystal Castles have been anounced to be playing the first ever NME New Noise Tour in May this year. They’ll be joined by Friendly Fires, Team Waterpolo and White Lies for the jaunt around the UK.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow (Tuesday 11th March) at 9am from See Tickets.

Friday 2nd May – Oxford Carling Academy
Saturday 3rd May – Bristol Thekla
Sunday 4th May – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 5th May – Brighton Concorde 2
Tuesday 6th May – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Thursday 8th May – Birmingham Carling Academy 2
Saturday 10th May – Glasgow Arches
Sunday 11th May – Newcastle Carling Academy 2
Monday 12th May – Manchester Academy 2
Wednesday 14th May – London Mean Fiddler
Thursday 15th May – Stoke Sugarmill

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy