The Kills / March UK Tour

By on Monday, 18th February 2008 at 7:07 pm
 

The KillsThe Kills have announced a proper tour for March, following on from their quick cinema tour.

Tickets are priced between £8.50 and £12.50 each, and are on sale now. Catch them at:

Saturday 15th March – Edinburgh Liquid Rooms
Sunday 16th March – Glasgow Oran Mor
Tuesday 18th March – Leeds Cockpit
Wednesday 19th March – Manchester Academy 3
Thursday 20th March – Liverpool Carling Academy 2
Friday 21st March – Birmingham Carling Academy 2
Sunday 23rd March – London KOKO
Monday 24th March – Northampton Soundhaus
Tuesday 25th March – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Wednesday 26th March – Bristol Trinity
Thursday 27th March – Oxford Academy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy