¡Forward, Russia! / April UK Tour

By on Sunday, 17th February 2008 at 12:05 am
 

iForward, Russia!iForward, Russia! have announced a full April UK tour, stopping at all the usual haunts ahead of their new album, Life Processes on April 14th.

Tickets are £7.50, with the exception of London which are £8.50 each. Catch them at:

Tuesday 15th April – Glasgow King Tuts
Wednesday 16th April – Aberdeen Kef
Thursday 17th April – Dundee Fat Sams
Friday 18th April – Newcastle Academy 2
Sunday 20th April – Liverpool Barfly
Monday 21st April – Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 22nd April – London Kings College
Wednesday 23rd April – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Friday 25th April – Birmingham Barfly
Sunday 27th April – Manchester Academy 3
Monday 28th April – Leeds The Cockpit
Tuesday 29th April – Nottingham Rescue Rooms

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us