The Subways / Spring UK Tour

By on Wednesday, 23rd January 2008 at 2:03 pm
 

SubwaysThe Subways have announced a spring UK campaign to coincide with the release of their second full length album, which they finished recording last Autumn.

Tickets are on sale now,  priced at £10 each with the exception of London which is £12.50 a ticket.

Tuesday 25th March – Falmouth Princess Pavillion
Wednesday 26th March – Bristol Thekla
Saturday 29th March – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Sunday 30th March – Tamworth The Palace
Tuesday 1st April – Dundee Fat Sams
Wednesday 2nd April – Glasgow Garage
Friday 4th April – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 5th April – Manchester Academy 3
Monday 7th April – Brighton Concorde
Tuesday 8th April – Southampton Brook
Thursday 10th April – London ULU
Friday 11th April – Colchester Arts Centre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us