The Automatic / Massive April UK Tour

By on Sunday, 20th January 2008 at 12:27 pm
 

The AutomaticDesperately trying to prove that they’re just not a one – hit wonder, The Automatic are embarking on a huuuuuge UK tour in late March and early April, calling at just about every town, village and city that you’ve ever heard of in the UK (and some that we’ve never heard of to boot)! They’ll be debuting new tracks, and coping with the loss of their Keyboard player, Pennie.

Tickets go on sale tomorrow, Monday 21st January at 9am from the venues and the usual ticketing outlets.

Friday 28th March – Monmouth, Blake Theatre
Saturday 29th March – Wrexham, Central Station
Sunday 30th March – Caernarfon, Galleri
Monday 31th March – Brecon, Brycheiniog
Wednesday 2nd April – Exeter, Cavern
Thursday 3rd April – Gloucester, Arts Centre
Saturday 5th April – Northampton, Soundhaus
Sunday 6th April – Stoke, Sugarmill
Monday 7th April – York, Fibbers
Tuesday 8th April – Liverpool, Academy
Thursday 10th April – Dundee, Doghouse
Friday 11th April – Inverness, Raigmore
Saturday 12th April – Aberdeen, Cafe Drummond
Monday 14th April – Leeds, Cockpit
Tuesday 15th April – Hull, The Welly
Wednesday 16th April – Tamworth, The Palace
Friday 18th April – Middlesborough, Cornerhouse Sumo Club
Saturday 19th April – Leicester, Charlotte
Sunday 20th April – Norwich, Arts Centre
Monday 21st April – Hitchin, Club 85
Wednesday 23rd April – Brighton, Audio
Thursday 24th April – Southend, Chinnerys
Saturday 26th April – Portsmouth, Wedgwood Rooms
Monday 28th April – Plymouth, White Rabbit
Tuesday 29th April – Cardiff, The Point

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us