Reuben / April UK Tour

By on Thursday, 10th January 2008 at 5:39 pm
 

ReubenReuben have announced a string of UK dates in early April, stopping off at some older venues, and some new friends.

Tickets are on sale now, priced at £8.50 with the exception of London, which is £11 a ticket. Catch them at:

Tuesday 1st April – Birmingham Carling Academy 2
Wednesday 2nd April – Sheffield Corporation
Thursday 3rd April – Glasgow Garage
Saturday 5th April – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Sunday 6th April – Manchester Academy 2
Monday 7th April – Norwich Waterfront
Wednesday 9th April – Plymouth Hub
Thursday 10th April – Cardiff Ifor Bach
Friday 11th April – London Electric Ballroom

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us