One Night Only / UK Winter Tour

By on Friday, 4th January 2008 at 8:20 pm
 

One Night OnlyNorth yorks rising indie – poppers One Night Only have announced an extensive winter 2008 UK tour. They’ll be making their way around 26 venues and cities, and tickets are on sale now from Ticketweb.

Saturday 26th January – Norwich Arts Centre
Sunday 27th January – Swindon 12 Bar
Tuesday 29th January – Southampton Joiners
Wednesday 30th January – Reading Fez Club
Thursday 31st January – Brighton Audio
Saturday 2nd February – Southend Chinnerys
Tuesday 5th February – Bristol Academy
Wednesday 6th February – Cardiff Barfly
Saturday 9th February – Northampton Soundhaus
Sunday 10th February – Cambridge The Graduate
Monday 11th February – Birmingham Academy
Tuesday 12th February – Liverpool Barfly
Thursday 14th February – Preston 53 Degrees
Friday 15th February – Stoke Sugarmill
Saturday 16th February – Sheffield Fusion
Monday 18th February – Newcastle Academy
Tuesday 19th February – Aberdeen Cafe Drummond
Wednesday 20th February – Glasgow Oran Mor
Thursday 21st February – Dundee Fat Sams
Saturday 23rd February – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Sunday 24th February – Leeds Cockpit
Monday 25th February – Manchester Academy
Tuesday 26th February – London Kings College
Wednesday 27th February – Oxford Academy
Friday 29th February – Leicester Charlotte
Saturday 1st March – York Fibbers

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy