iLiKETRAiNS / UK and Ireland Spring Tour

By on Wednesday, 2nd January 2008 at 9:36 pm
 

iLiKETRAiNSLeeds based geeks iLiKETRAiNS have announced a string of dates at smaller venues around the UK and Ireland in April and early May.

Tickets are on sale now for the below dates, though are going fast. Catch them at the below 12 dates:

Monday 21st April – Brighton Barfly
Tuesday 22nd April – London Bush Hall
Wednesday 23rd April – Colchester Arts Centre
Thursday 24th April – Oxford Academy 2
Friday 25th April – Nottingham Bodega
Monday 28th April – Lancaster Library
Tuesday 29th April – York Fibbers
Wednesday 30th April – Manchester Roadhouse
Thursday 1st May – Leeds Brudenell Social club
Thursday 8th May – Galway Roisin Dudh
Friday 9th May – Cork Cypress Avenue
Saturday 10th May – Dublin Crawdaddy

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us