Duffy / Spring UK Tour

By on Friday, 4th January 2008 at 12:11 pm
 

DuffyRising star Duffy has announced a string of UK dates in February. She’ll be doing pretty much the same circuit that bands destined for bigger things have done in the past – Mika, Franz, Coldplay et al.

Catch the rising starlet at the following dates. Tickets are going exceptionally fast, so get them whilst you can!

Thursday 21st February – Bristol Thekla
Friday 22nd February – Manchester Ruby Lounge
Sunday 24th February – Newcastle Upon Tyne The Cluny
Tuesday 26th February – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Thursday 28th February – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Saturday 1st March – Aberystywth Arts Centre
Wednesday 5th March – Wrexham Central Station
Friday 7th March – Nottingham The Bodega Social Club
Sunday 9th March – Oxford Carling Academy
Tuesday 11th March – Birmingham Glee Club

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us