Palladium / UK February 2008 Tour (UPDATED)

By on Wednesday, 5th December 2007 at 4:37 pm
 

Palladium press shotThose camp-pop (soon to be) superstars Palladium have announced a new UK tour next February. Expect more dates to be added to their five night tour of the UK soon

Thursday 24th January – Southampton Joiners
Friday 25th January – Brighton Barfly
Saturday 26th January- Exeter Cavern
Sunday 27th January – Bristol Louisiana
Monday 28th January – Oxford Academy
Wednesday 30th January – Liverpool Barfly
Thursday 31st January – Belfast Auntie Annies
Saturday 2nd February – Birmingham Bar Academy
Sunday 3rd February – Leeds Cockpit
Monday 4th February – Aberdeen Tunnels
Tuesday 5th February – Glasgow Oran Mor
Wednesday 6th February – Newcastle Cluny
Friday 8th February – Stoke Sugarmill
Saturday 9th February – York Fibbers
Sunday 10th February – Nottingham Bodega
Monday 11th February – Manchester Night & Day
Wednesday 13th February – Sheffield Leadmill
Thursday 14th February – London Borderline
Saturday 16th February – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy