Elbow / April 2008 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 18th December 2007 at 12:11 pm
 

ElbowElbow have announced a string of dates for April next year in the run up to the release of their new album, pencilled in for a March release.

Tickets are on sale now, priced between £15 and £18 each. Catch the Manchester lads at:

Saturday 5th April – Newcastle Carling Academy
Sunday 6th April – Leeds Met University
Tuesday 8th April – Oxford Carling Academy
Wednesday 9th April – Bristol Colston Hall
Thursday 10th April – Birmingham Carling Academy
Saturday 12th April – Sheffield Octagon
Sunday 13th April – Manchester University
Monday 14th April – Nottingham Rock City
Tuesday 15th April – London Carling Academy Brixton

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy