Art Brut / New 2008 UK Tour (UPDATED!)

By on Wednesday, 5th December 2007 at 4:54 pm
 

Art BrutArt Brut have announced details of an extension to their UK Tour next February.

They’ll now play 21 dates instead of their old 9 dates.

Tickets are on sale now, priced at £10, with the exception of London which is £11.

Friday 25th January – Chatham Tap’n’Tin
Saturday 26th January – London Amersham Arms
Monday 28th January – Cambridge Graduate
Tuesday 29th January – Tamworth Palace
Thursday 31st January – Gloucester Guildhall
Friday 1st February – Bristol Trinity
Saturday 2nd February – Exeter Phoenix
Sunday 3rd February – Brighton Concorde
Tuesday 5th February – London ULU
Wednesday 6th February – London ULU
Thursday 7th February – Oxford Academy
Friday 8th February – Northampton Soundhaus
Saturday 9th February – Hartlepool Escobar
Monday 11th February – Edinburgh Hive
Tuesday 12th February – Aberdeen Tunnels
Wednesday 13th February – Dundee Fat Sams
Thursday 14th February – Sheffield Fuzz Club
Saturday 16th February – Bradford St Georges Hall
Sunday 17th February – York Fibbers
Monday 18th February – Hull The Welly
Tuesday 19th February – Stoke Sugarmill

Photo taken from mediaeater’s flickr stream.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy