The Courteeners / Winter 2008 UK Tour

By on Tuesday, 20th November 2007 at 5:44 am
 

The CourteenersManchester’s The Courteeners have announced details for a full UK tour early next year, playing 20 dates around the UK over a month.

Tickets go on sale on Thursday, 22nd November, at 9am from the usual sources.

Wednesday 16th January – Preston 53 Degrees
Thursday 17th January – Hull Welly Club
Friday 18th January – Warrington Parr Hall
Monday 21st January – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Tuesday 22nd January – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Saturday 26th January – Tunbridge Wells Forum
Sunday 27th January – Reading Fez Club
Monday 28th January – Leicester Charlotte
Tuesday 29th January – Cambridge Barfly
Thursday 31st January – Peterborough Met Lounge
Friday 1st February – Oxford Academy
Saturday 2nd February – Swansea Sin City
Monday 4th February – Bristol Thekla
Tuesday 5th February – Turo L2 Nightclub
Wednesday 6th February – Plymouth University
Thursday 7th February – Stoke Sugarmill
Saturday 9th February – Middlesbrough Arena
Thursday 14th February – Inverness Raigmore
Friday 15th February – Aberdeen Kef
Saturday 16th February – Dundee Fat Sams

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy