Lightspeed Champion / Huge February UK tour

By on Monday, 26th November 2007 at 6:24 pm
 

Lightspeed ChampionLightspeed Champion has announced a huge February tour for next year.

Tickets are on sale now priced between £6 and £8 each.

Friday 1st February – Cambridge, Graduate
Saturday 2nd February – Bedford, Esquires
Sunday 3rd February – Oxford, Academy 2
Tuesday 5th February – Exeter, Cavern
Wednesday 6th February – Bristol, Fleece
Thursday 7th February – Cardiff, Barfly
Friday 8th February – Southampton, Joiners
Sunday 10th February – Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Monday 11th February – Birmingham, Bar Academy
Tuesday 12th February – Newcastle, Cluny
Wednesday 13th February – Aberdeen, Tunnels
Friday 15th February – Glasgow, King Tuts
Saturday 16th February – Hull, Adelphi
Sunday 17th February – Manchester, Roadhouse
Monday 18th February – Leeds, Faversham
Wednesday 20th February – London, Dingwalls
Thursday 21st February – Canterbury, Studia 41

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy