KT Tunstall / UK Tour April 2008

By on Tuesday, 20th November 2007 at 5:30 am
 

KT TunstallScottish Stunner KT Tunstall has announced a full UK tour next April. She’ll stop at all the usual haunts as well as some smaller venues off the beaten path.

Tickets go on sale on Friday, 23rd November at 9am.

Sunday 6th April – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Monday 7th April – Southampton Guildhall
Tuesday 8th April – Ipswich Regent Theatre
Wednesday 8th April – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Friday 11th April – London Hammersmith Apollo
Sunday 13th April – Grimsby Auditorium
Tuesday 15th April – Preston Guildhall
Wednesday 16th April – Carling Academy Sheffield
Thursday 17th April – Carlisle Sands Centre
Saturday 19th April – Glasgow SECC
Sunday 20th April – Aberdeen Exhibition Centre

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy