Jack Penate / UK Spring 2008 Tour (UPDATED)

By on Tuesday, 6th November 2007 at 3:58 pm
 

Jack PenateJack Penate has announced a Spring 2008 UK tour calling at all the usual haunts around the country.

Thursday 28th February – Hull University
Friday 29th February – Liverpool Carling Academy
Saturday 1st March – Glasgow ABC
Monday 3rd March – Newcastle University
Tuesday 4th March – Manchester University
Thursday 6th March – Norwich U.E.A.
Friday 7th March – Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall
Saturday 8th March – Leicester University
Sunday 9th March – Southampton Guildhall
Tuesday 11th March – Cardiff Solus
Wednesday 12th March – London Shepherds Bush Empire

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy