British Sea Power / UK January 2008 Tour

By on Tuesday, 20th November 2007 at 4:50 pm
 

British Sea PowerEveryone’s favourite British Sea Power (remember them? They have greenery and stuff on stage) have announced a full UK tour for January next year.

Their tour is in support of their new album, “Do You Like Rock Music”, which is released just after the tour on February 12.

Tickets are on sale for the below dates, priced at £12.50 with the exception of London which is £14.

Thursday 17th January – Belfast Spring and Airbrake
Friday 18th January – Dublin Whelan’s
Sunday 20th January – Norwich Waterfront
Monday 21st January – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Tuesday 22nd January – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Wednesday 23rd January – Leeds Irish Centre
Thursday 24th January – Kendal Brewery
Saturday 26th January – Glasgow The Arches
Sunday 27th January – Manchester Academy 2
Monday 28th January – Oxford Academy
Tuesday 29th January – Brighton Komedia
Thursday 31st January – London KOKO

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy