Sons and Daughters / Mammoth UK Winter Tour

By on Saturday, 22nd September 2007 at 6:34 am
 

Sons and DaughtersGoing for the title of one of this year’s hardest workers, Glaswegians Sons and Daughters have announced a mammoth 29 date UK tour. Tickets are on sale now around the £8.50 mark.

Thursday 1st November – Northampton Soundhaus
Friday 2nd November – Nottingham Social
Saturday 3rd November – Birmingham Bar Academy
Sunday 4th November – Leicester Charlotte
Tuesday 6th November – Brighton Pressure Point
Wednesday 7th November – Oxford Zodiac
Thursday 8th November – Southampton Joiners
Friday 9th November – Cardiff Swn Fest @ Barfly
Saturday 10th November – Plymouth Hub
Monday 12th November – Cambridge Graduate
Tuesday 13th November – Bristol Louisiana
Wednesday 14th November – Wolverhampton Little Civic
Thursday 15th November – Wrexham Central Station
Saturday 17th November – Liverpool Academy 2
Sunday 18th November – Derby Clubroom
Monday 19th November – Leeds Cockpit
Wednesday 21st November – London Islington Carling Academy
Thursday 22nd November – Southend Chinnery’s
Friday 23rd November – Norwich Arts Centre
Saturday 24th November – Manchester Night & Day
Monday 26th November – Sheffield Plug
Tuesday 27th November – York Fibbers
Wednesday 28th November – Hull Lamp
Friday 30th November – Newcastle Other Rooms
Saturday 1st December – Carlisle Brick Yard
Sunday 2nd December – Edinburgh Cabaret Voltaire
Monday 3rd December – Dundee Fat Sam’s
Wednesday 5th December – Aberdeen Moshulu
Thursday 6th December – Glasgow Grand Ole Oprey

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy