Queens of the Stoneage / UK Winter Tour

By on Tuesday, 18th September 2007 at 6:03 pm
 

Queens of the Stoneage / press shotPalm Desert Rockers Queens of the Stone Age have announced details of a UK tour at the end of November and early December. They’ll play 10 dates around the UK.

Tickets are on sale on Friday morning at 9am (21st September)

Friday 23rd November – Brighton Dome
Saturday 24th November – Liverpool Carling Academy
Sunday 25th November – Nottingham Rock City
Monday 26th November – London Brixton Academy
Wednesday 28th November – Glasgow Carling Academy
Thursday 29th November – Newcastle Carling Academy
Saturday 1st December – Bristol Carling Academy
Sunday 2nd December – Manchester Apollo
Monday 3rd December – Birmingham Carling Academy
Tuesday 4th December – Reading Rivermead

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy