Nine Black Alps / October Uni Tour

By on Tuesday, 11th September 2007 at 12:10 pm
 

Nine Black AlpsManchester four piece Nine Black Alps have announced an October tour of universities around the land.

Tickets are on sale for some dates now, others to come shortly.

Monday 8th October – Manchester Academy 3
Wednesday 10th October – Sheffield Foundry
Friday 12th October – Preston 53 Degrees
Sunday 14th October – Liverpool Stanley Theatre
Monday 15th October – Loughborough Room 1
Tuesday 16th October – Leeds Mine
Thursday 18th October – Hertfordshire Font
Friday 19th October – Warwick Marketplace
Saturday 20th October – Cambridge Academy
Sunday 21st October – Brunel University
Tuesday 23rd October – Norwich Waterfront
Wednesday 24th October – London King’s College
Thursday 25th October – Bournemouth Old Fire Station
Friday 26th October – Reading 3sixty

Photo is taken from media eater’s flickr stream under the creative commons license.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy