McFly / October theatres tour

By on Monday, 13th August 2007 at 8:22 pm
 

McFlyOne of the UK’s most successful boy bands, McFly, have announced their autumn “Greatest Hits Tour” of smaller theatres across the UK in September and October.

The dates are sure to get the girls excited, so be sure to get your tickets quickly – they go on sale this Saturday 18th August at 10am, though it may be 9am by the time the ticket companies get their acts sorted out.

McFly play at:

Thursday 27th September – Wolverhampton Civic
Saturday 29th September – Brighton Centre
Sunday 30th September – Southampton Guildhall
Tuesday 2nd October – Leicester De Montfort Hall
Wednesday 3rd October – Croydon Fairfield Hall
Sunday 7th October – Plymouth Pavilions
Monday 8th October – Torquay Riviera Ctr
Thursday 11th October – Port Talbot Afan Lido
Friday 12th October – Telford Intl Ctr
Monday 15th October – Ipswich Regent
Tuesday 16th October – Eastbourne Congress Theater
Thursday 18th October – London Astoria
Sunday 21st October – Nottingham Royal Ctr
Monday 22nd October – Halifax Victoria Theatre
Thursday 25th October – Essex Brentwood Centre
Friday 26th October – Southend Cliffs

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy