Groove Armada / November tour

By on Monday, 13th August 2007 at 8:48 pm
 

Groove Armada logoThose crazy crazy Electro kids Groove Armada have announced a tour of the UK throughout November. Expect more dates to be added to this list.

Tickets go on sale this Wednesday, 15th August at 9am reportedly.

Thursday 1st November – Sheffield The Octagon
Tuesday 6th November – Birmingham Carling Academy
Wednesday 7th November – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Thursday 8th November – Lincoln Engine Shed
Friday 9th November – Manchester Apollo
Saturday 10th November – Brighton Centre
Monday 12th November – Bournemouth Solent Hall
Thursday 15th November – London Brixton Academy
Friday 16th November – London Brixton Academy (late show: 8pm – 2am)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us