Good Shoes / Tour / November

By on Monday, 2nd July 2007 at 4:29 pm
 

Good ShoesGood Shoes have announced that they’re off on the road again in November. They play the usual range of venues, including:

Sunday 11th November – Birmingham Carling Academy 2
Tuesday 13th November – Manchester Academy 2
Wednesday 14th November – Leeds Met University
Thursday 15th November – Glasgow ABC2
Saturday 17th November – Middlesbrough Empire
Sunday 18th November – Cambridge Junction
Monday 19th November – Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 20th November – Brighton Concorde
Wednesday 21st November – London Astoria

Tickets are available from Ticketmaster or seetickets and other vendors.

Photo from felixmolter’s flickr stream

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy