Rufus Wainwright / October / Tour

By on Monday, 25th June 2007 at 7:36 pm
 

Rufus WainwrightEveryone’s favourite pop-opera guy Rufus Wainwright has announced a tour in October (well, lets face it, who hasn’t announced an October tour??). He plays:

Saturday 13 October – Gateshead The Sage
Wednesday 17 October – Liverpool Philharmonic
Thursday 18 October – Manchester Apollo
Friday 19 October – Sheffield City Hall
Sunday 21 October – Cambridge Corn Exchange
Monday 22 October – Cardiff Millennium Centre
Thursday 25 October – Birmingham Symphony Hall
Saturday 27 October – Harrogate International Centre
Tuesday 30 October – London Apollo Hammersmith

Tickets are 9am Friday.

Photo taken from Stinco di Porco’s flickr stream.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. She is joined by writers in England, America and Ireland. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us