Kate Nash / Autumn / Tour

By on Monday, 25th June 2007 at 11:46 pm
 

Kate NashEveryones favourite Lily Allen wannabe, Kate Nash is on the road in October and November, going the whole hog round the UK. Catch her at:

Saturday 20th October – Exeter Corn Exchange
Sunday 21st October – Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
Monday 22nd October – Cambridge Junction
Wednesday 24th October – Brighton Concorde 2
Thursday 25th October – Oxford Zodiac
Friday 26th October – Stoke Sugarmill
Sunday 28th October – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Monday 29th October – Glasgow Oran Mor
Tuesday 30th October – Newcastle Stage 2
Thursday 1st November – Cardiff Solus
Friday 2nd November – Nottingham Trent Uni
Saturday 3rd November – Northampton Roadmenders
Monday 5th November – Manchester Academy 2
Tuesday 6th November – Leeds City Varieties
Thursday 8th November – Liverpool Academy 2
Friday 9th November – Birmingham Irish Centre
Saturday 10th November – Bristol Anson Rooms
Monday 12th November – Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 13th November – London Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Not sure when tickets are on sale, but they’re probably on Friday at 9am.

Photo from TobiasAC’s flickr stream.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy