Hadouken! for Autumn tour

By on Thursday, 21st June 2007 at 9:54 pm
 

Hadouken! - Taken from their myspace page.Hadouken! have announced a full UK tour this Autumn which seems to take in virtually every minor and major town of the UK. If this doesn’t promote them, then what will.

Derby University – Fri 7 September
Leicester University – Fri 28 September
Sheffield Leadmill – Sat 29 September
Oxford Zodiac – Mon 1 October
Bedford Hungary Bears – Tue 2 October
Portsmouth Pyramid Centre – Fri 5 October
Northampton Roadmender – Sat 6 October
Cambridge The Junction – Sun 7 October
Norwich UEA – Tue 9 October
London Astoria – Wed 10 October
Newcastle University – Thu 18 October
Glasgow ABC – Fri 19 October
Aberdeen Moshulu – Sat 20 October
Edinburgh Liquid Rooms – Sun 21 October
Preston 53 Degrees – Tue 23 October
Tamworth Palace – Wed 24 October
Brighton Corn Exchange – Thurs 25 October
Southampton University – Fri 26 October
Bristol Carling Academy – Sun 28 October
Newport TJs – Mon 29 October
Exeter Lemon Grove – Tues 30 October
Yeovil Ski Lodge – Wed 31 October
Leeds Metropolitan University – Sat 3 November
Manchester University – Sun 4 November
Liverpool Carling Academy – Mon 5 November
Wolverhampton Wulfrun Hall – Tue 6 November

Tickets are available from a variety of sources dependent on which date it is, with the bigger dates available here

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF was edited by Mary Chang, based in Washington, DC.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us

Privacy Policy