SXSW 2014 | SXSW 2013 | Sound City 2014 | Sound City 2013 | Great Escape 2013

Don't forget to like There Goes the Fear on Facebook and follow us on Twitter! ~TGTF HQ x

The Chapman Family / February and March 2013 UK Tour

 
By on Tuesday, 22nd January 2013 at 9:30 am
 

The Chapman Family head out on a UK tour in early February. Catch them on the dates below.

Thursday 7th February 2013 – Wakefield Hop
Friday 8th February 2013 – Hartlepool Studio
Sunday 10th February 2013 – Manchester Kraak Gallery
Monday 11th February 2013 – Hull Fruit
Tuesday 12th February 2013 – Liverpool House
Wednesday 13th February 2013 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Friday 15th February 2013 – Aberdare Elliot’s
Saturday 16th February 2013 – Southampton Joiners
Sunday 17th February 2013 – Margate Westcoast
Monday 18th February 2013 – Brighton Green Door Store
Tuesday 19th February 2013 – Colchester Arts Centre
Wednesday 20th February 2013 – London Surya
Friday 22th February 2013 – Birmingham Rainbow
Saturday 23th February 2013 – Leeds Cockpit 3
Sunday 24th February 2013 – Newcastle Cluny 2
Thursday 8th March 2013 – Stockton Georgian Theatre

 

Stereophonics / March 2013 UK Tour

 
By on Monday, 21st January 2013 at 4:30 pm
 

Stereophonics have announced a UK tour for March. Tickets go on sale this Friday at 9 AM and will be priced at £32.50 each before booking fees. There is a limit of four tickets per person.

The band releases their eighth album ‘Graffiti on the Train’ on the 4th of March on their own Stylus Records label, about a week and a half before the UK tour kicks off in Leicester on Friday the 15th of March.

Friday 15th March 2013 – Leicester De Montford Hall
Saturday 16th March 2013 – Wolverhampton Civic Hall
Monday 18th March 2013 – Leeds Academy
Tuesday 19th March 2013 – Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Thursday 21st March 2013 – Cheltenham Centaur
Friday 22nd March 2013 – Portsmouth Guildhall
Saturday 23rd March 2013 – Plymouth Pavilions
Monday 25th March 2013 – Doncaster Dome
Tuesday 26th March 2013 – Blackpool Empress Ballroom
Wednesday 27th March 2013 – Edinburgh Usher Hall

 

Fiction / March 2013 UK Tour

 
By on Tuesday, 15th January 2013 at 9:30 am
 

London’s Fiction have announced a big UK tour for March. That same month, they’ll be releasing their debut album ‘The Big Other’ on Moshi Moshi (the 4th of March). They’ll also be playing an NME Awards show at London Electrowerkz on the 25th of February. Tickets are on sale now.

 

Bring Me the Horizon / April and May 2013 UK Tour

 
By on Tuesday, 15th January 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Sheffield metallers Bring Me the Horizon have announced a new tour of the UK for late April into early May. Tickets are on sale this Friday (the 18th of January) at 9 AM. Tickets are £15, except for London at £16.50 (all before booking fees).

Monday 29th April 2013 – Manchester Academy 2
Tuesday 30th April 2013 – Newcastle University
Wednesday 1st May 2013 – Inverness Ironworks
Thursday 2nd May 2013 – Glasgow ABC
Saturday 4th May 2013 – Portsmouth Pyramids Centre
Sunday 5th May 2013 – Cardiff Solus
Monday 6th May 2013 – Wolverhampton Wulfrun
Tuesday 7th May 2013 – London Koko

 

King Charles / April 2013 UK Tour

 
By on Monday, 14th January 2013 at 9:30 am
 

King Charles will be playing a gig a night, every night in April. All the dates and locations have been announced…except the one on the 30th, which remains secret. At least for now. Tickets are on sale now for the 1st of April through the 29th of April shows.

 

The Enemy @ Propaganda / February and March 2013 UK/Irish Tour

 
By on Monday, 14th January 2013 at 9:00 am
 

The Enemy will be appearing at Propaganda clubs across the UK and in Dublin in February and March. The price? A mere 5 pounds in the UK and just 5 euros in Dublin. What are you waiting for? Tickets are on sale now.

Straight after this tour, the band will head out to America, first to New York to play New York Sound City (the American arm of Liverpool Sound City) on the 11th of March, and then to Austin to showcase at this year’s SXSW.

Friday 1st February 2013 – Glasgow ABC
Saturday 2nd February 2013 – Edinburgh HMV Picture House
Friday 8th February 2013 – Sheffield Academy
Saturday 9th February 2013 – Dublin Academy
Saturday 16th February 2013 – Leeds Academy
Friday 22nd February 2013 – London Islington Academy
Saturday 23rd February 2013 – Oxford Academy
Friday 1st March 2013 – Birmingam Academy
Saturday 2nd March 2013 – Newcastle Academy
Friday 8th March 2013 – Northampton Roadmender

 
Page 58 of 329« First...1020...565758596061...7080...Last »
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us