SXSW 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | LAL 2015 | 2014 | Sound City 2014 | 2013 | Great Escape 2015 | 2013

Don't forget to like There Goes the Fear on Facebook and follow us on Twitter!

Treetop Flyers / November 2013 English Tour

 
By on Thursday, 11th July 2013 at 9:00 am
 

London’s Treetop Flyers have announced a short tour of England for November 2013. Tickets are on sale now.

Tuesday 12th November 2013 – Brighton Green Door Store
Wednesday 13th November 2013 – London Islington Assembly Hall
Thursday 14th November 2013 – Bristol Fleece
Friday 15th November 2013 – Manchester Night and Day
Saturday 16th November 2013 – Whitstable The Bubble Club

 

Vampire Weekend / November 2013 UK Tour

 
By on Monday, 8th July 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Those chirpy Afropoppers Vampire Weekend will be coming to the UK in November for a short arena tour. Tickets go on sale on Friday 12 July at 9 AM. Support on all dates will be Noah and the Whale.

The band’s third album ‘Modern Vampires of the City’ is out now on XL.

Tuesday 12th November 2013 – Birmingham NIA
Wednesday 13th November 2013 – London O2
Friday 15th November 2013 – Glasgow Hydro
Saturday 16th November2013 – Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 17th November 2013 – Manchester Arena

 

Arctic Monkeys / October and November 2013 UK Tour

 
By on Friday, 5th July 2013 at 5:00 pm
 

Sheffield’s Arctic Monkeys will be heading out on an arena tour of the UK this autumn, ending with a hometown show at Sheffield Motorpoint Arena on Saturday the 2nd of November 2013. Due to demand, they’ve just announced a second London Earls Court date. Tickets are on sale now.

The Monkeys’ next album ‘AM’, their fifth, will be out on the 9th of September on Domino.

Tuesday 22nd October 2013 – Newcastle Metro Radio Arena
Wednesday 23rd October 2013 – Manchester Arena
Friday 25th October 2013 – London Earls Court
Saturday 26th October 2013 – London Earls Court
Monday 28th October 2013 – Liverpool Echo Arena
Tuesday 29th October 2013 – Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thursday 31st October 2013 – Birmingham LG Arena
Friday 1st November 2013 – Glasgow Hydro
Saturday 2nd November 2013 – Sheffield Motorpoint Arena

 

Steve Mason / October and November 2013 English Tour

 
By on Friday, 5th July 2013 at 3:30 pm
 

Steve Mason has announced an English tour for this October and November. The tour kicks off the 29th of October in Brighton. Tickets are on sale now.

Tuesday 29th October 2013 – Brighton Concorde 2
Thursday 31st October 2013 – London Electric Ballroom
Friday 1st November 2013 – Sheffield Leadmill
Saturday 2nd November 2013 – Manchester Ritz
Monday 4th November 2013 – Norwich Waterfront
Tuesday 5th November 2013 – Birmingham Library
Wednesday 6th November 2013 – Bristol Fleece
Friday 8th November 2013 – Leeds Cockpit
Saturday 9th November 2013 – Newcastle Warehouse 34

 

Bear’s Den / November 2013 UK Tour

 
By on Thursday, 4th July 2013 at 3:00 pm
 

Communion’s latest hopes Bear’s Den have announced a short UK tour for early November, to be followed closely behind by a European tour.

Friday 1st November 2013 – Leeds Holy Trinity Church
Sunday 3rd November 2013 – Glasgow King Tut’s Wah Wah Hut
Monday 4th November 2013 – Manchester Deaf Institute
Tuesday 5th November 2013 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds 2
Wednesday 6th November 2013 – London Village Underground

 

Public Service Broadcasting / November 2013 UK/Irish Tour

 
By on Thursday, 4th July 2013 at 9:00 am
 

Patriotic public service announcement rockers Public Service Broadcasting have just announced a massive UK/Irish tour for November 2013. Tickets are on sale now.

For a taste of their live show, read Martin’s review of their appearance at Newcastle Cluny in May here. I thought they were absolutely fantastic!

Monday 4th November 2013 – Aberdeen Lemon Tree
Tuesday 5th November 2013 – Glasgow Oran Mor
Wednesday 6th November 2013 – Edinburgh Picture House
Friday 7th November 2013 – Manchester Academy 2
Saturday 8th November 2013 – Newcastle Warehouse 34
Sunday 9th November 2013 – Sheffield Leadmill
Tuesday 11th November 2013 – Leeds Stylus
Wednesday 12th November 2013 – Birmingham Library
Thursday 13th November 2013 – Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Friday 14th November 2013 – Stoke Sugarmill
Saturday 15th November 2013 – Belfast Stiff Kitten
Sunday 16th November 2013 – Dublin Button Factory
Tuesday 18th November 2013 – Cambridge Junction
Thursday 20th November 2013 – London Forum
Friday 21th November 2013 – Cardiff Globe
Monday 25th November 2013 – Liverpool East Village Arts Club
Tuesday 26th November 2013 – Bristol Anson Rooms
Wednesday 27th November 2013 – Brighton Concorde 2
Thursday 28th November 2013 – Southampton Brook

 
Page 58 of 338« First...1020...565758596061...7080...Last »
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest tours, gigs, and music we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like idiots.

The blog is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington DC. She is joined by writers in the UK and America. It was started up by Phil Singer in Bristol, UK.

All MP3s are posted with the permission of the artists or their representatives and are for sampling only. Like the music? Buy it. If you want a track removed, email us and we'll sort it ASAP.

E-mail us  |  RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Learn More About Us