The Orielles / February and April 2018 UK Tour

By on Monday, 18th December 2017 at 9:00 am
 

The Orielles from Halifax will be touring in the new year in support of their debut album. Tickets to the shows listed below are on sale now. The tour will end in their biggest headline show to date in Manchester at Gorilla. Between the end of the first leg and the start of the second, they’ll also be playing a series of gigs on the Continent; a bunch of those dates are listed on their official Facebook page. ‘Silver Dollar Moment’ will be released on the 16th of February 2018 on Heavenly Recordings. It will no doubt feature ‘Let Your Dogtooth Grow’, their latest release to have a promo video, which you can watch under the tour date listing. To read through TGTF’s past coverage of The Orielles, go here.

Friday 16th February 2018 – Nottingham Rough Trade (in-store performance)
Saturday 17th February 2018 – Sheffield Yellow Arch
Sunday 18th February 2018 – Birmingham Hare and Hounds
Monday 19th February 2018 – Bristol Rough Trade (in-store performance)
Tuesday 20th February 2018 – Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Wednesday 21st February 2018 – London Rough Trade East (in-store performance)
Thursday 22nd February 2018 – Glasgow Mono
Thursday 12th April 2018 – London Garage
Friday 13th April 2018 – Leeds Brudenell Social Club
Saturday 14th April 2018 – Manchester Gorilla

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave Your Response

* Name, Email, Comment are Required
 
 
 

About Us

There Goes The Fear is where we tell you about the latest music, gigs, and tours we love and think you should too.

We love music that has its heart on its sleeve, tells a story, swims around our head all day or makes us dance like no-one's watching.

TGTF is edited by Mary Chang, who is based in Washington, DC. It began as a UK music blog by Phil Singer in 2005.

Learn more about us through here.

RSS Feed   RSS Feed  

Our Privacy Policy